Shop Opening Times




20% - 50% OFF RUNNING SHOES
IN STORE ONLY! COME IN AND GET YOUR DEAL!!!


Professional Sport & Fitness Limited
Unit 1&2, Gordon Road, Whitehall, Bristol, BS5 7DL
Tel: 0117-9619999   Fax: 0117-9618899

Monday - 8.30am to 5.30pm

Tuesday - 8.30am to 5.30pm

Wednesday - 8.30am to 5.30pm

Thursday - 8.30am to 6.00pm

Friday - 8.30am to 5.30pm

S
aturday - 9.00am to 5.00pm

Sunday's & Bank Holiday's - Closed

In an emergency please call 07886-678570

(OTHER HOLIDAY OPENING HOURS WILL BE UPDATED ACCORDINGLY)

Contact The Team


Company Director   -   Jason Warr   -   jwarr.psf@gmail.com 

Operations Manager    -    Andrew Kemmett    -    akemmett.psf@gmail.com 

Accounts Manageress   -  Tracy Cooper  -   tcooper.psf@gmail.com 

 Sales & Marketing  -  Andrea Grant  -  agrant.psf@gmail.com   

Sports Activities Co-Ordinator  -  Bradley Wilson  -  bwilson.psf@gmail.com   

Operations Co-Ordinator   -   Fiona Williamson   -   fwilliamson.psf@gmail.com 

Sports Activities Quality Assurance Manager   -   Nikki Warr   -   nawarr.psf@gmail.com 

Embroidery Specialist  -   Janet Carter   -   jcarter.psf@gmail.com

Operations Assistant   -   Jake Bush   -   jbush.psf@gmail.com 

Webmaster   -   Sam Francomb -  sfrancomb.psf@gmail.com 
  

ga("set", "userId", {{USER_ID}}); // Set the user ID using signed-in user_id.